Interview, Request List, and Radio Shows

HYPEFRESH Interview 

HYPEFRESH had an interview with Anchen Ji. Click the link above to learn more.

Cashbox Radio Request List 

Stars is added to Request list. My fans could get into the station above and search for Stars to find my song and request. Thank you so much for your support! Here is the request list schedule  

Radio Flames: "Stars" as part of a radio show on November 22 2022, 7pm Rome Time (1pm EST), radioflames.it

EJazz Radio: "Stars" as part of a radio show on November 23rd 2022, 1-2pm EAT (East African Time) (5am-6am EST), radio.ejazzug.com 

Ingrown Radio: "Stars" will be on air and local public access on November 23rd 2022, 10pm EST, IngownRadio.com

Just Alyx: "Stars" as part of a YouTube live stream on November 24 2022, 3:30 am GMT (10:30pm EST), youtube.com/live/cv1nZ0B3MqA

Cashbox Radio: "Stars" as part of a radio show "Yesterday and Tomorrow" that goes on Sunday November 27, 2022 at 1pm EST and a rerun on Monday November 28 at 9am EST, cashboxradio.ca

Alternativa Rock Radio: "Stars" as part of a radio show on  December 6th 2022 Tuesday, Alternativa Pop, 10pm Brasilia Time (8pm EST), radioalternativarock.com

 

Stars Official Music Video

STARS expresses a romantic story that a couple were separated. She has hope and wishes they will be together in the future.